Saturday, May 28 2022

The 2021-22 La Liga fixtures have been announced, and below are the details on all Barcelona fixtures including dates, times, opponents, and more.

[ LIVE: La Liga stats, standings, scoreboard ]

Barcelona game coverage is only available on ESPN+ in the USA.

The serial contenders navigating a first season without Lionel Messi in a long time, the end of a few years of pure tumult at the Nou Camp.

[ MORE: How to watch Premier League in USA ]

Below is the full Barcelona schedule, with dates and times subject to change.

How to watch, stream La Liga in the USA

How to watch: ESPN+
Live updates: Here at NBCSports.com

2021-22 Barcelona: Spanish La Liga Schedule (all times Eastern unless otherwise stated)

Sun Aug 15 2pm ET
Barcelona 4-2 Real Sociedad
Camp Nou

Sat Aug 21 4pm ET
Barcelona 1-1 Athletic Club
San Mamés

Sun Aug 29 11pm ET
Barcelona 2-1 Getafe
Camp Nou

Sun Sep 12 TBA (postponed)
Barcelona vs Sevilla
Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan

Sun Sep 19 TBA
Barcelona vs Granada
Camp Nou

Wed Sep 22 TBA
Barcelona vs Cádiz
Ramón de Carranza

Sun Sep 26 TBA
Barcelona vs Levante
Camp Nou

Sun Oct 3 TBA
Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid
Estadio Wanda Metropolitano

Sun Oct 17 TBA
Barcelona vs València
Camp Nou

Sun Oct 24 TBA
Barcelona vs Real Madrid
Camp Nou

La Liga scheduleLa Liga schedule

(Photo by Alejandro Rios/DeFodi Images via Getty Images)

Wed Oct 27 TBA
Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano
Estadio de Vallecas

Sun Oct 31 TBA
Barcelona vs Alavés
Camp Nou

Sun Nov 7 TBA
Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo
Abanca-Balaidos

Sun Nov 21 TBA
Barcelona vs Espanyol
Camp Nou

Sun Nov 28 TBA
Barcelona vs Villarreal
Estadio de la Cerámica

Sun Dec 5 TBA
Barcelona vs Real Betis
Camp Nou

Sun Dec 12 TBA
Barcelona vs Osasuna
Estadio El Sadar

Sun Dec 19 TBA
Barcelona vs Elche
Camp Nou

Sun Jan 2 TBA
Barcelona vs Mallorca
Iberostar Estadi

Sun Jan 9 TBA
Barcelona vs Granada
Los Cármenes

Wed Jan 19 TBA
Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano
Camp Nou

Sun Jan 23 TBA
Barcelona vs Alavés
Estadio de Mendizorroza

Sun Feb 6 TBA
Barcelona vs Atlético Madrid
Camp Nou

Barcelona scheduleBarcelona schedule

Getty Images

Sun Feb 13 TBA
Barcelona vs Espanyol
RCDE Stadium

Sun Feb 20 TBA
Barcelona vs València
Estadio de Mestalla

Sun Feb 27 TBA
Barcelona vs Athletic Club
Camp Nou

Sun Mar 6 TBA
Barcelona vs Elche
Estadio Manuel Martinez Valero

Sun Mar 13 TBA
Barcelona vs Osasuna
Camp Nou

Sun Mar 20 TBA
Barcelona vs Real Madrid
Santiago Bernabéu

Sun Apr 3 TBA
Barcelona vs Sevilla
Camp Nou

Sun Apr 10 TBA
Barcelona vs Levante
Ciutat de València

Sun Apr 17 TBA
Barcelona vs Cádiz
Camp Nou

Wed Apr 20 TBA
Barcelona vs Real Sociedad
Reale Arena

Sun May 1 TBA
Barcelona vs Mallorca
Camp Nou

Sun May 8 TBA
Barcelona vs Real Betis
Benito Villamarín

Wed May 11 TBA
Barcelona vs Celta de Vigo
Camp Nou

Sun May 15 TBA
Barcelona vs Getafe
Coliseum Alfonso Perez

Sun May 22 TBA
Barcelona vs Villarreal
Camp Nou

La Liga news

La Liga schedule 2021-22, standings, odds Griezmann leaves Barcelona, returns to Atletico Madrid Transfer news: Saul Niguez to Chelsea, Camavinga to Real Madrid

Barcelona Schedule: Fixtures, Start Times, TV, How to Watch, Live Stream originally appeared on NBCSports.com

Source: Yahoo Sports

Previous

Wild Subway Series gets heated with Mets, Yanks

Next

What should the Sixers do about Ben Simmons?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Pro Sports Media

Trending Now

Chelsea takeover imminent after final agreement reached

LONDON (AP) — The sale of Premier League club Chelsea is expected to be completed Monday after a “final and definitive” agreement was reached with the consortium fronted by Los Angeles Dodgers part-owner Todd Boehly. The club said Saturday that “a final and definitive agreement was entered into last night” to sell to the Boehly […]

Read More

Hrustic, Rogic spearhead Australia squad for crunch World Cup playoff

Ajdin Hrustic, fresh from winning the Europa League with Eintracht Frankfurt, and ex-Celtic star Tom Rogic spearhead Australia’s squad named Saturday for a crunch World Cup playoff against the United Arab Emirates. The Socceroos’ bid to directly make a fifth straight World Cup ended with defeats to Japan and Saudi Arabia in March. It thrust […]

Read More

Jimmy Butler fined $15K by NBA for ‘obscene gesture’ on bench; Heat fined for posting it on social media

Getty Images Jimmy Butler missed Game 5 of the Miami Heat’s first-round series against the Atlanta Hawks with knee inflammation, but, from his spot on the bench, he still managed to make his presence felt. With less than two minutes to go in the first half, Butler celebrated a Max Strus 3 by, uh, thrusting […]

Read More